Picture of St. Martin's Church

Readers

Sunday 01-Sep-1922nd Sunday of Ordinary TimeUna Garvey
Sunday 08-Sep-1923rd Sunday of Ordinary TimeMrs. A. Flynn
Sunday 15-Sep-1924th Sunday of Ordinary TimeBob Henderson
Sunday 22-Sep-1925th Sunday of Ordinary TimeMr. D. McQuillan
Sunday 29-Sep-1926th Sunday of Ordinary TimeMrs. M. Jones
Sunday 06-Oct-1927th Sunday of Ordinary TimeUna Garvey
Sunday 13-Oct-1928th Sunday of Ordinary TimeMrs. Angey Yallop
Sunday 20-Oct-1929th Sunday of Ordinary TimeMr. D. Connolly
Sunday 27-Oct-1930th Sunday of Ordinary TimeMrs. L. Dally
Sunday 03-Nov-1931st Sunday of Ordinary TimeAnnie Fernandez
Sunday 10-Nov-1932nd Sunday of Ordinary TimeMrs. A. Flynn
Sunday 17-Nov-1933rd Sunday of Ordinary TimeUna Garvey
Sunday 24-Nov-19Christ the King Sunday Bob Henderson
Sunday 01-Dec-191st Sunday of Advent Mrs. M Jones
Sunday 08-Dec-192nd Sunday of Advent Mr. D. McQuillan
Sunday 15-Dec-193rd Sunday of Advent Mrs. Angey Yallop
Sunday 22-Oct-194th Sunday of Advent Mr. D. Connolly
 
Last updated 6th September 2019
Should anyone wish to join the readers list, please speak to Bob Henderson.